Crock of Gold Competition

Congratulations to all the children who took part in the Crock of Gold Competition to celebrate Seachtain na Gaeilge. The winner of the infant category was James Smith-Buggy and the winner of the First/Second class category was Toby Broderick. The children received their Smyths vouchers and certificates from Ms. Coll at assembly on Wednesday 16th March. Well done to both children. See their entries here.


Well done to all the children who did beautiful work. They were presented with their certificates and prizes by Ms. Coll at assembly on Wednesday.

The class winners were

Room 1 – Laura Kowal

Room 2 – Aaron Munroe

Room 3 – Eoghan Quinn

Room 5 – Robyn Flynn

Room 6 – Matthew Roche

Room 7 – Katelynn Reddy

Room 15 – Louis Taaffe

Room 16 – Liam Murphy

Room 9 – Jake Bissett

Room 10 – TJ O’Shea

Room 11 – Sam Byrne

See a selection of entries here


Categories: 1st Class, 2nd Class, General News, Junior Infants, Senior Infants