Christmas Card Competition 2023

Well done to all the boys and girls who entered our Christmas card competition, the entries were wonderful! Congratulations to Gabriel Pavel, room 15 and to Rian Doyle in room 4 who were our two overall winners. See photos below:

Well done to our class winners:

Room 1: Joanna Xu

Room 2: Rian O’Reilly

Room 4: Abigail Higgins-Mroz

Room 5: Nina Wozniak

Room 6: Armaan Chabra

Room 7: Adam Wyrwol

Room 9: Alyssa Herczeg

Room 10: Aaron Finlan

Room 11: Aaron Munroe

Room 14: Emily McCabe

Room 15: Emilia Mardari

Room 16: Sarah McDonnell

A prize for exceptional work was awarded to Aoibhinn Niland in room 9.

The following children were highly commended:

Liam Goode, Eric Brevik, Ross Fitzpatrick, Faye O’Loughlin, Adam Ludden, Abigail Higgins-Mroz, Síofra Flynn, Harshiv Sivalingam, Orlaith Smith, Jordan O’Byrne, Julia Bachman, Ryan Byrne, Bobby Hanlon, Caden Litiatco, Tara Dennany, Mark Zakharov, Kira Soboleva, Noah Byrne, Luke Donoghue, Georgia Fitzpatrick, Hayley Kelly, Cathal Dennany, Joshua O’Byrne and Salar Salman

Congratulations to all the children. See photos below:

Categories: 1st Class, 2nd Class, General News, Junior Infants, Senior Infants